Main Content

CONTACT

Fonction  |  Responsable  |  E-mail

Accueil |  Laurent SNYETSREVO  |  administration@burkland.be

Directeur général |  Vincent LOMNAV  |  secretariat@burkland.be

Etat civil |  Alexandra YONNAL  |  etatcivil@burkland.be

Passeport  |  Daan YORFEDREW  |  passeport@burkland.be

Permis |  Bertrand EVEANREV  |  permisdeconduire@burkland.be

Population |  François SNYETSREVO  |  population@burkland.be

Elections |  Sébastien YONNAL  |  elections@burkland.be

Logement |  Laurent TEUGNIEM  |  logement@burkland.be

Environnement |  Laurent SATIELF  |  environnement@burkland.be

Urbanisme |  Nabila IFISSE  |  urbanisme@burkland.be

Travaux  | Eric NAMTRAC  |  travaux@burkland.be

Patrimoine |  Jack SLEINAD  |  patrimoine@burkland.be